Retail

G&L Clothing
Frank Marcovis: 515-883-1277 x201
frank@gandlclothing.com
Des Moines, IA

Kitchen Collage
Teresa Adams Tonka: 515-270-8202
teresa.adamtonka@gmail.com
Des Moines, IA (East Village)

Kum & Go
Tim Lakers: 515-457-6382
tim.lakers@kumandgo.co
Various Iowa
Convenience Stores

Ingersoll Wine & Spirits
Inbo Jung: 515-255-3191
ingersollstore@yahoo.com
Des Moines, IA

David's Briar Shop
Greg David:  515-278-8701
greg@davidsfinetobaccos.com
Clive, IA

Val Lanes
Denny Torgerson:  515-274-0493
West Des Moines, IA

Rasmussen Bike Shop
Greg Rasmussen: 515-277-2636
West Des Moines, IA

Sarpini's Pizzeria
Laura Sherwood:  515-987-1414
Clive, IA

Russ' Optical
Doug Mentzer:  515-279-3189
Des Moines, IA

Kurtz Hardware
Bob Kurtz: 515-288-1709
bob@kurtzhardware.com
Des Moines, IA

Dona Bela Shreds
Renato Motoyama: 515-346-7766
renato@donabelashreds.com
Windsor Heights, IA

Campbells Nutrition
Diane Lahodny: 515-277-6351
diane@campbellsnutrition.com
Des Moines, IA

True Value Hardware
Todd Treese: 515-279-905
West Des Moines, IA

Commercial

Neumann Brothers
Des Moines, IA

Excel Marketing
Dave Diehl: 515-280-4824
dddiehl@excellmktg.com 
Des Moines, IA

Gilcrest Jewett Lumber
Sumner Worth: 515-987-3600
worths@gilcrestjewett.com
Waukee, IA

Straub Corp.
Jan Straub: 515-282-5283
jan@straubcorp.com
Des Moines, IA

Triplett Interior Solutions
Tom Triplett: 515-331-6141
tgt@tripletts.com
Urbandale, IA

Holliday Inn Downtown
Robert Conley: 515-283-0151
jlovan1050@aol.com
Des Moines, IA

Packaging Distribution Services
Bruce Sherman: 515-243-3156
bruces@pdspack.com
Des Moines, IA

Salon Studios
Lorrie Roth: 319-759-6380
rothlorrie2@gmail.com
Urbandale, IA

Edwards Printing
Jim Edwards: 515-280-9765
jim.edwards@ega.com
Des Moines, IA

Data Business Equipment
Toby Geiger: 515-254-0299
tgeiger@databusinessequipment.com
West Des Moines, IA

Other

Des Moines University
Mike Riley: 515-271-1408
mike.riley@dmu.edu
Des Moines, IA

Grinnell College
Chris Bair: 641-269-4311 baircr@grinnell.edu
Grinnell, IA

Senior Life Center
Matt Stout: 515-255-5433
maint@seniorlifecenter.org
Des Moines, IA

Wesley Acres
Mark Yingling: 515-271-6511
myingling@wesleylife.org
Des Moines, IA

Glenn Oaks Country Club
West Des Moines, IA

Wakonda Country Club
David Schneider: 515-285-4962
daves@wakondaclub.com
Des Moines, IA

Des Moines Art Center
Don Burkhead: 515-271-0331
dburkhead@desmoinesartcenter.org
Des Moines, IA

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
Barb Berven: 515-255-1137
barb.berven@tifereth.org
Des Moines, IA

DM Police Event Center
Bob Carlson: 515-971-0743
Des Moines, IA

Lighthouse Bay Properties
Scott Addington: 515-226-8150
Urbandale, IA

OSPC Oral Surgeons
Dr. Jeffery Schwarzkopf, DDS:
515-274-9151
Des Moines, IA

Premier Prosthodontics
Dr. Jeffery Hagan, DDS
515-223-2248
West Des Moines, IA

Carlisle Veterinary Clinic, LLC
Dr. Kylie Sloan: 515-989-4075
carlisleveterinaryclinic@gmail.com
Carlisle, IA

Lease Consultants Corporation
Troy Jaros: 800-325-2605
troy@leaseconsultants.com
Des Moines, IA

Barbican Condominiums
Steve Nixt: 515-274-2211
barbican1@mchsi.com
Des Moines, IA